Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of the Northwestern Mutual offices across Utah. They not only represent Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Gardner Brown

Gardner Brown

Wealth Management Advisor
gardner.brown@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jeremy J Barlow

Jeremy J Barlow, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
jeremy.barlow@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Robert Zachary Burton

Robert Zachary Burton

Wealth Management Advisor
zach.burton@nm.com

 
 Ron Hunt

Ron Hunt, CLU®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
ron.hunt@nm.com

 
 Sean Westover

Sean Westover, CLU®, CFP®, ChFC®

Wealth Management Advisor
sean.westover@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Eric Gordon Hadfield

Eric Gordon Hadfield

Field Director
eric.hadfield@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Todd Francis Johnson

Todd Francis Johnson, J.D.

Managing Director
todd.johnson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Ben Balikov

Ben Balikov

Financial Advisor
benjamin.balikov@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Brandon Wood Halversen

Brandon Wood Halversen


brandon.w.halversen@nm.com

 
 Casey S Smoot

Casey S Smoot

Financial Advisor
casey.smoot@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Coleman Russell Ence

Coleman Russell Ence

Financial Representative
coleman.ence@nm.com

 
 Corbin T. Green

Corbin T. Green

Financial Representative
corbin.green@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 

Dave David Porter

Financial Advisor
dave.porter@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Devon P Wood

Devon P Wood, CLU®

Financial Advisor
devon.wood@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Douglas Verl Price

Douglas Verl Price

Senior Financial Representative
doug.price@nm.com

 
 Jeff T Longmore

Jeff T Longmore

Financial Advisor
jeff.longmore@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook Twitter

 
 John L Johnson

John L Johnson

Senior Financial Representative
john.l.johnson@nm.com

 

Jon Morgan

Financial Advisor
jon.morgan@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jonathan Lee Groberg

Jonathan Lee Groberg

Associate Financial Representative
jonathan.groberg@nm.com

 
 K Scott Phillips

K Scott Phillips, J.D.

Wealth Management Advisor
scott.phillips@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kenneth John Tooke II

Kenneth John Tooke II

Financial Advisor
kenneth.tooke@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Kevin D Samuelson

Kevin D Samuelson

Financial Representative
kevin.samuelson@nm.com

 

Kyle Lane Burton


kyle.burton@nm.com

 
 Levi L. Swenson

Levi L. Swenson, MBA, CLTC®

Financial Advisor
levi.swenson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Logan Lars Bradford

Logan Lars Bradford

Financial Representative
logan.bradford@nm.com

 
 Nick Dee Eskelson

Nick Dee Eskelson

Financial Representative
nick.eskelson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Ryan L Jacobs

Ryan L Jacobs

Financial Advisor
ryan.jacobs@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sam David Rosen

Sam David Rosen

Financial Representative
sam.rosen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sawyere Cade Monson

Sawyere Cade Monson

Financial Advisor
sawyere.monson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Shane Jaren Waller

Shane Jaren Waller

Financial Representative
shane.waller@nm.com

 
 Skyler Jon Burton

Skyler Jon Burton

Financial Advisor
skyler.burton@nm.com

My Networks: Facebook

 
 Stevenson Redd Wilson

Stevenson Redd Wilson, CFP®

Financial Advisor
stevey.wilson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Tate Lawson Hadley

Tate Lawson Hadley

Financial Representative
tate.hadley@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tyler S McQueen

Tyler S McQueen

Financial Advisor
tyler.mcqueen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 William B Ince

William B Ince

Wealth Management Advisor
bill.ince@nm.com

 
 Zackary R Bolinder

Zackary R Bolinder

Financial Representative
zackary.bolinder@nm.com

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck